Skip to main content

Governance Council

Healdsburg Elementary School K-5 Governance Council

The Governance Council is made up of an administrator, 3 certificated employees, a classified staff member, 1 community member and 6 parents. The meetings are on the second Tuesday of each month from 3:30-5:00 via Zoom.

2021-2022 Governance Council Members

Erika McGuire, Jeff Franey, Maria Hadley, Denell Nunez, Elena Halvorsen, Monica Smith, Olivia Martinez, Holly Fox, Laura Flores, Jessica Timmsen, Jenny Lopes and Kay Schultz.

Scheduled Meetings

09-14-2021 - Agenda, Minutes

10-12-2021 - Agenda, Minutes

11-09-2021 - Agenda, Minutes